SABnzbd-develop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (965 entries)

note: Notification - Status page, table column header, actual message
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: Notification
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Error message
en: Failed to start web-interface
zh_CN: web 界面启动失败

note: Warning message
en: Cannot find web template: %s, trying standard template
zh_CN: 无法找到 web 模板: %s，正在尝试标准模板

note: Error message
en: SABYenc disabled: no correct version found! (Found v%s, expecting v%s)
zh_CN: SABYenc 已禁用：未找到正确的版本！（找到 v%s，要求 v%s）

note: Error message
en: SABYenc module... NOT found! Expecting v%s - https://sabnzbd.org/sabyenc
zh_CN: SABYenc 模块... 未找到！要求  v%s - https://sabnzbd.org/sabyenc

note: Error message
en: par2 binary... NOT found!
zh_CN: par2 可执行程序... *未* 找到!

note: Warning message
en: Your UNRAR version is %s, we recommend version %s or higher.<br />
zh_CN: 您的 UNRAR 程序版本为 %s，我们建议使用 %s 或更高版本。<br />

note: Error message
en: unrar binary... NOT found
zh_CN: unrar 可执行程序... *未* 找到

en: 7za binary... NOT found!
zh_CN: 7za 可执行程序... *未*找到!

en: unzip binary... NOT found!
zh_CN: unzip 可执行程序... *未* 找到!

note: Warning message
en: Please be aware the 0.0.0.0 hostname will need an IPv6 address for external access
zh_CN: 请注意 0.0.0.0 主机名需要 IPv6 地址才能从外部访问

note: Error message
en: HTTP and HTTPS ports cannot be the same
zh_CN: HTTP 与 HTTPS 端口不能相同

note: Warning message
en: SABnzbd was started with encoding %s, this should be UTF-8. Expect problems with Unicoded file and directory names in downloads.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 以 %s 编码启动了，正常应该是 UTF-8。会导致下载文件夹中统一标准编码的文件和文件夹名称出现问题。

note: Warning message
en: Disabled HTTPS because of missing CERT and KEY files
zh_CN: 由于缺少 CERT 及 KEY 文件，已禁用 HTTPS

note: Error message
en: Failed to start web-interface:
zh_CN: 无法启动 web 界面:

en: SABnzbd %s started
zh_CN: SABnzbd %s 已启动

en: SABnzbd shutdown finished
zh_CN: SABnzbd 关闭完成

note: Warning message
en: Signal %s caught, saving and exiting...
zh_CN: 捕捉到 %s 信号，正在保存并退出...

note: Error message
en: Fatal error at saving state
zh_CN: 保存状态时遇到致命错误

en: Trying to fetch NZB from %s
zh_CN: 正在尝试从 %s 装取 NZB

note: Error message
en: Saving %s failed
zh_CN: 保存 %s 失败

note: Error message
en: Cannot create temp file for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建临时文件

note: Warning message
en: Trying to set status of non-existing server %s
zh_CN: 正在尝试设置不存在的服务器 %s 的状态

note: Error message
en: Failure in tempfile.mkstemp
zh_CN: tempfile.mkstemp 出错

note: Error message
en: Loading %s failed
zh_CN: 加载 %s 失败

en: Email succeeded
zh_CN: 成功发送电子邮件

en: Test Notification
zh_CN: 测试通知

en: &nbsp;Resolving address
zh_CN: &nbsp;正在解析地址

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: No value, used in dropdown menus - Job details page, select no files
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Default value, used in dropdown menus
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Error message
en: Failed to compile regex for search term: %s
zh_CN: 为搜索关键词编译正则表达式失败: %s

note: Warning message
en: Too little diskspace forcing PAUSE
zh_CN: 磁盘空间过低，强制 *暂停*

note: Error message
en: Disk full! Forcing Pause
zh_CN: 磁盘已满! 强制暂停

note: Error message
en: Disk error on creating file %s
zh_CN: 创建文件 %s 时磁盘出错

note: Error message
en: Fatal error in Assembler
zh_CN: Assembler 出现致命错误

note: Warning message
en: Paused job "%s" because of encrypted RAR file (if supplied, all passwords were tried)
zh_CN: "%s" 任务已暂停，因其包含加密 RAR 文件 (已尝试所有的密码，如果提供了的话)

note: Warning message
en: Aborted job "%s" because of encrypted RAR file (if supplied, all passwords were tried)
zh_CN: "%s" 任务已终止，因其包含加密 RAR 文件 (已尝试所有的密码，如果提供了的话)

en: Aborted, encryption detected
zh_CN: 已中止，发现加密文件

note: Warning message
en: In "%s" unwanted extension in RAR file. Unwanted file is %s
zh_CN: RAR 文件“%s”中出现不需要的扩展名。不需要的文件名为 %s

en: Unwanted extension is in rar file %s
zh_CN: rar 文件中出现不需要的扩展名 %s

en: Aborted, unwanted extension detected
zh_CN: 已中止，侦测到不需要的扩展名

note: Warning message
en: Paused job "%s" because of rating (%s)
zh_CN: 任务“%s”已暂停，由于评分过低 (%s)

note: Warning message
en: Aborted job "%s" because of rating (%s)
zh_CN: 任务“%s”已中止，由于评分过低 (%s)

en: Aborted, rating filter matched (%s)
zh_CN: 已中止，评分筛选器已命中 (%s)

note: Warning message
en: Job "%s" is probably encrypted due to RAR with same name inside this RAR
zh_CN: 任务 "%s" 可能受加密保护，RAR 文件中存在相同名称的 RAR 文件。

note: Warning message
en: Job "%s" is probably encrypted: "password" in filename "%s"
zh_CN: 任务 "%s" 可能受加密保护：文件名 "%s" 中有 "password" 字符

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: passworded
zh_CN: 有密码

en: downvoted
zh_CN: 已减分

en: keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

note: Warning message
en: Quota spent, pausing downloading
zh_CN: 配额已耗尽，暂停下载

en: %s is not a valid email address
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的电子邮箱地址

en: Server address required
zh_CN: 服务器地址必填

note: Error message
en: Cannot write to INI file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 INI 文件 %s

note: Error message
en: Cannot create backup file for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建备份文件

note: Error message
en: Incorrectly encoded password %s
zh_CN: 密码编码错误 %s

en: Incorrect parameter
zh_CN: 参数不正确

en: %s is not a correct octal value
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的八进制值

en: UNC path "%s" not allowed here
zh_CN: 此处不允许使用 UNC 路径 "%s"

en: Error: Queue not empty, cannot change folder.
zh_CN: 错误: 队列非空，无法变更文件夹。

note: Error message
en: Cannot write to History database, check access rights!
zh_CN: 无法写入“历史记录”数据库，请检查访问权限!

note: Error message
en: Damaged History database, created empty replacement
zh_CN: “历史记录”数据库已损坏，已创建空数据库代替

note: Error message
en: SQL Command Failed, see log
zh_CN: SQL 命令执行失败，参见日志

note: Error message
en: Failed to close database, see log
zh_CN: 无法关闭数据库，参见日志

note: Error message
en: Invalid stage logging in history for %s
zh_CN: %s 历史信息中 stage 日志无效

note: Warning message
en: Decoder failure: Out of memory
zh_CN: 解码器失败：内存不足

note: Warning message
en: Unknown Error while decoding %s
zh_CN: 解码 %s 时发生未知错误

note: PP status - History: job status
en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Unpacked %s files/folders in %s
zh_CN: 已解压 %s 个文件/文件夹，耗时 %s

note: Error message
en: Cannot read Watched Folder %s
zh_CN: 无法读取监视文件夹 %s

en: Resuming
zh_CN: 恢复中

note: PP status - Priority pick list
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

note: Warning message
en: You must set a maximum bandwidth before you can set a bandwidth limit
zh_CN: 设置带宽限制前，您必须设置最大带宽值

note: Warning message
en: Cannot connect to server %s [%s]
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器 %s [%s]

en: Server name does not resolve
zh_CN: 服务器名无法解析

note: Warning message
en: Server %s will be ignored for %s minutes
zh_CN: 服务器 %s 将被忽略 %s 分钟

note: Error message
en: Failed to initialize %s@%s with reason: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 %s@%s，原因为: %s

note: Warning message
en: Too many connections to server %s
zh_CN: 服务器 %s 连接数过多

note: Warning message
en: Probable account sharing
zh_CN: 可能存在账号共享

note: Error message
en: Failed login for server %s
zh_CN: 无法登录服务器 %s

note: Error message
en: Connecting %s@%s failed, message=%s
zh_CN: 连接 %s@%s 失败，消息=%s

note: Error message
en: Suspect error in downloader
zh_CN: 下载器疑似错误

en: Shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: Failed to connect to mail server
zh_CN: 无法连接到邮件服务器

en: Failed to initiate TLS connection
zh_CN: 无法发起 TLS 连接

en: The server didn't reply properly to the helo greeting
zh_CN: 服务器未正确回复 helo 问候

en: Failed to authenticate to mail server
zh_CN: 无法在邮件服务器上验证身份

en: No suitable authentication method was found
zh_CN: 未找到合适的身份验证方法

en: Unknown authentication failure in mail server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器出现未知身份验证错误

en: Failed to send e-mail
zh_CN: 无法发送 e-mail

en: Failed to close mail connection
zh_CN: 无法关闭邮件连接

en: Cannot send, missing required data
zh_CN: 无法发送，缺少必要的数据

note: Error message
en: Cannot find email templates in %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 email 模板：%s

en: No recipients given, no email sent
zh_CN: 未给定收件人，电子邮件未发出

note: Error message - Warning message
en: Cannot read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: No email templates found
zh_CN: 未找到 email 模板

en: To: %s
    From: %s
    Date: %s
    Subject: SABnzbd reports Disk Full
    
    Hi,
    
    SABnzbd has stopped downloading, because the disk is almost full.
    Please make room and resume SABnzbd manually.
zh_CN: To: %s
    From: %s
    Date: %s
    Subject: SABnzbd 报告磁盘已满
    
    Hi,
    
    由于磁盘几乎已满，SABnzbd 已停止下载。
    请腾出空间再手动让 SABnzbd 续传。

en: Cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: %s directory: %s error accessing
zh_CN: %s 目录: %s 访问出错

note: Error message
en: Cannot change permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的权限

note: Error message
en: Failed making (%s)
zh_CN: 创建失败 (%s)

note: Error message
en: Failed moving %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 移动到 %s 失败

en: User logged in to the web interface
zh_CN: 用户已在 web 界面登录

note: Notification
en: User logged in
zh_CN: 用户已登录

en: API Key missing, please enter the api key from Config->General into your 3rd party program:
zh_CN: 缺 API Key，请将“配置”->“常规”中的 api key 输入到第三方程序中:

en: API Key incorrect, Use the api key from Config->General in your 3rd party program:
zh_CN: API Key 不正确，请在第三方程序中使用“配置”->“常规”中的 api key:

en: Authentication missing, please enter username/password from Config->General into your 3rd party program:
zh_CN: 缺身份认证信息，请在第三方程序中输入“配置”->“常规”中的用户名/密码:

en: Authentication failed, check username/password.
zh_CN: 身份认证失败，请检查用户名/密码。

note: Warning message
en: Unsuccessful login attempt from %s
zh_CN: %s 中有失败的登陆请求

en: Warning: LOCALHOST is ambiguous, use numerical IP-address.
zh_CN: 警告: LOCALHOST 太含糊，请使用数字 IP 地址。

en: Server address "%s:%s" is not valid.
zh_CN: 服务器地址 "%s:%s" 无效。

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: Undefined server!
zh_CN: 未定义服务器!

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: d
zh_CN: 天

en: h
zh_CN: 小时

en: m
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Update Available!
zh_CN: 有更新可用!

note: Error message
en: Error creating SSL key and certificate
zh_CN: 创建 SSL key 及证书出错

note: Error message
en: Python script "%s" does not have execute (+x) permission set
zh_CN: Python 脚本 "%s" 不具有执行 (+x) 权限

en: Running script
zh_CN: 正在执行脚本

note: Warning message
en: Unpack nesting too deep [%s]
zh_CN: 解压嵌套层级过深 [%s]

en: Joining
zh_CN: 正在合并

en: Incomplete sequence of joinable files
zh_CN: 可合并的文件队列不完整

en: File join of %s failed
zh_CN: %s 文件合并失败

en: [%s] Error "%s" while joining files
zh_CN: [%s] "%s" 合并文件时出错

note: Error message
en: Error "%s" while running file_join on %s
zh_CN: "%s" 对 %s 运行 file_join 时出错

en: [%s] Joined %s files
zh_CN: [%s] 已合并 %s 个文件

en: Unpacking failed, %s
zh_CN: 解压失败，%s

en: [%s] Error "%s" while unpacking RAR files
zh_CN: [%s] "%s" 解压 RAR 文件时出错

note: Error message
en: Error "%s" while running rar_unpack on %s
zh_CN: 出现错误 "%s"，正对 %s 执行 rar_unpack 操作

note: Warning message
en: Deleting %s failed!
zh_CN: 删除 %s 失败!

en: Trying unrar with password "%s"
zh_CN: 正在尝试 unrar，使用密码 "%s"

note: Error message
en: Unpacking failed, archive requires a password
zh_CN: 解压失败，压缩文件需要密码

en: Unpacking
zh_CN: 正在解压

en: Unpacking failed, unable to find %s
zh_CN: 解压失败，找不到 %s

note: Warning message
en: ERROR: unable to find "%s"
zh_CN: 错误: 无法找到 "%s"

en: Unpacking failed, CRC error
zh_CN: 解压失败，CRC 错误

note: Warning message
en: ERROR: CRC failed in "%s"
zh_CN: 错误: "%s" CRC 失败

en: Unpacking failed, file too large for filesystem (FAT?)
zh_CN: 解压失败，文件太大文件系统不支持 (FAT?)

note: Error message
en: ERROR: File too large for filesystem (%s)
zh_CN: 错误：文件太大文件系统不支持 (%s)

note: Error message
en: Unpacking failed, write error or disk is full?
zh_CN: 解压失败，写入出错或磁盘已满?

note: Error message
en: ERROR: write error (%s)
zh_CN: 错误: 写入出错 (%s)

en: Unpacking failed, path is too long
zh_CN: 解压失败，路径过长

note: Error message
en: ERROR: path too long (%s)
zh_CN: *错误*: 路径过长 (%s)

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Unusable RAR file
zh_CN: 无法使用的 RAR 文件

en: Corrupt RAR file
zh_CN: 损坏的 RAR 文件

en: %s files in %s
zh_CN: %s 个文件，耗时 %s

note: Error message
en: Error "%s" while running unzip() on %s
zh_CN: "%s" 对 %s 执行 unzip() 时出错

en: Trying 7zip with password "%s"
zh_CN: 正在尝试 7zip，密码 "%s"

en: 7ZIP set "%s" is incomplete, cannot unpack
zh_CN: 7ZIP 分卷组 "%s" 不完整，无法解压

en: Could not unpack %s
zh_CN: 无法解压 %s

en: Quick Checking
zh_CN: 快速检查

note: PP phase "repair"
en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: [%s] Quick Check OK
zh_CN: [%s] 快速检查 OK

en: Starting Repair
zh_CN: 正在开始修复

en: Repairing failed, %s
zh_CN: 修复失败，%s

note: Error message
en: Error %s while running par2_repair on set %s
zh_CN: %s 对集合 %s 执行 par2_repair 时出错

note: Error message
en: Error "%s" while running par2_repair on set %s
zh_CN: "%s" 对集合 %s 执行 par2_repair 时出错

en: [%s] PAR2 received incorrect options, check your Config->Switches settings
zh_CN: [%s] PAR2 收到的选项不正确，请检查您的“配置”->“参数”设置

en: [%s] Verified in %s, all files correct
zh_CN: [%s] 验证耗时 %s，所有文件均完好无损

en: [%s] Verified in %s, repair is required
zh_CN: [%s] 验证耗时 %s，需要修复

en: Fetching %s blocks...
zh_CN: 正在装取 %s 块...

en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在装取

en: Repair failed, not enough repair blocks (%s short)
zh_CN: 修复失败，修复块不足 (缺 %s 块)

en: Repairing
zh_CN: 正在修复

en: [%s] Repaired in %s
zh_CN: [%s] 已修复，耗时 %s

note: Notification
en: Disk full
zh_CN: 磁盘空间已满

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在验证

note: PP status
en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Trying SFV verification
zh_CN: 正在尝试  SFV 验证

en: This server does not allow SSL on this port
zh_CN: 该服务器不允许在该端口使用 SSL

en: Server %s uses an untrusted certificate [%s]
zh_CN: %s 服务器使用了不受信任的证书 [%s]

note: Notification
en: Startup/Shutdown
zh_CN: 启动/关闭

note: Notification - Pause downloading - Four way switch for duplicates - Config->Scheduling
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: Notification - Resume downloading - Config->Scheduling
en: Resume
zh_CN: 续传

note: Notification - Config->RSS after adding to queue
en: Added NZB
zh_CN: 已添加 NZB

en: Post-processing started
zh_CN: 后期处理已开始

note: Notification
en: Job finished
zh_CN: 任务已完成

note: Notification
en: Job failed
zh_CN: 任务失败

note: Notification
en: Queue finished
zh_CN: 队列已完成

note: Notification
en: Other Messages
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: Warning message
en: Failed to send Prowl message
zh_CN: 无法发送 Prowl 消息

note: Error message
en: Bad response from Pushover (%s): %s
zh_CN: Pushover 响应异常 (%s): %s

note: Error message - Warning message
en: Failed to send pushover message
zh_CN: 无法发送 pushover 信息

note: Error message
en: Bad response from Pushbullet (%s): %s
zh_CN: Pushbullet 响应异常 (%s): %s

note: Warning message
en: Failed to send pushbullet message
zh_CN: 无法发送 pushbullet 信息

note: Error message
en: Script returned exit code %s and output "%s"
zh_CN: 脚本返回退出代码 %s 及输出内容 "%s"

en: Notification script "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 通知脚本 "%s" 不存在

en: Failed to send Windows notification
zh_CN: 无法发送 Windows 通知

note: Warning message
en: Failed to import %s files from %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s 文件失败，来自 %s

note: Error message
en: Error while adding %s, removing
zh_CN: 加载 %s 出错，正在移除

note: Error message
en: Error removing %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s 时出错

note: Error message
en: Incompatible queuefile found, cannot proceed
zh_CN: 发现不兼容的队列文件，无法继续处理

note: Error message
en: Error loading %s, corrupt file detected
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s，侦测到损坏文件

en: NZB added to queue
zh_CN: NZB 已添加到队列

note: Warning message
en: Invalid NZB file %s, skipping (reason=%s, line=%s)
zh_CN: 无效 NZB 文件 %s，正在跳过 (原因=%s, 行=%s)

note: Warning message
en: Empty NZB file %s
zh_CN: 空 NZB 文件 %s

en: Pre-queue script marked job as failed
zh_CN: 预队列脚本将任务标记为失败的

note: Warning message
en: Ignoring duplicate NZB "%s"
zh_CN: 正在忽略重复 NZB "%s"

note: Warning message
en: Failing duplicate NZB "%s"
zh_CN: 失败于重复的 NZB 文件 "%s"

note: Warning message
en: Duplicate NZB
zh_CN: 重复的 NZB 文件

note: Warning message
en: Pausing duplicate NZB "%s"
zh_CN: 正在暂停重复 NZB "%s"

en: Aborted, cannot be completed
zh_CN: 已中止，无法完成

note: Error message
en: Error importing %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s 出错

en: DUPLICATE
zh_CN: *重复*

en: ENCRYPTED
zh_CN: *加密*

en: TOO LARGE
zh_CN: *太大*

en: INCOMPLETE
zh_CN: *不完整*

en: UNWANTED
zh_CN: 不需要

en: FILTERED
zh_CN: 已过滤

en: WAIT %s sec
zh_CN: *等待* %s 秒

en: PROPAGATING %s min
zh_CN: 传播延迟生效，等待 %s 分钟

en: Downloaded in %s at an average of %sB/s
zh_CN: 已下载，耗时 %s，平均速度 %sB/s

note: Job details page, file age column header
en: Age
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: %s articles were malformed
zh_CN: %s 篇文章损坏

en: %s articles were missing
zh_CN: %s 篇文章缺失

en: %s articles had non-matching duplicates
zh_CN: %s 篇文章存在未匹配的重复

note: Footer: indicator of warnings
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

note: Main menu item
en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

note: Queue page button
en: Purge Queue
zh_CN: 清空队列

note: Main menu item
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: History page button
en: Purge History
zh_CN: 清空历史

en: Limit Speed
zh_CN: 限速

note: One minute
en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Scan watched folder
zh_CN: 扫描监视文件夹

en: Read all RSS feeds
zh_CN: 读取所有 RSS feed

en: Complete Folder
zh_CN: 完成文件夹

en: Incomplete Folder
zh_CN: 未完成文件夹

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 疑难解决

note: Config->Scheduling
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart without login
zh_CN: 清除登录身份凭据设置并重新启动

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Queue First 10 Items
zh_CN: 将前十项加入队列

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: History Last 10 Items
zh_CN: 最近十条历史记录

en: Go to wizard
zh_CN: 转到向导

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 正在停止...

en: Problem with
zh_CN: 问题

en: 
        SABnzbd needs a free tcp/ip port for its internal web server.<br>
        Port %s on %s was tried , but it is not available.<br>
        Some other software uses the port or SABnzbd is already running.<br>
        <br>
        Please restart SABnzbd with a different port number.
zh_CN: 
        SABnzbd 的内部 web 服务器需要一个空闲的 tcp/ip 端口。<br>
        已尝试端口 %s（位于 %s），但不可用。<br>
        有其他软件占用了该端口，或者 SABnzbd 已经在运行，<br>
        <br>
        请使用其他端口号重启 SABnzbd。

en: If you get this error message again, please try a different number.<br>
zh_CN: 如果您再次收到本错误信息，请尝试其他数字。<br>

en: 
        SABnzbd needs a valid host address for its internal web server.<br>
        You have specified an invalid address.<br>
        Safe values are <b>localhost</b> and <b>0.0.0.0</b><br>
        <br>
        Please restart SABnzbd with a proper host address.
zh_CN: 
        SABnzbd 的内部 web 服务器需要有效的主机地址。<br>
        您指定的地址无效。<br>
        安全的值有 <b>localhost</b> 与 <b>0.0.0.0</b><br>
        <br>
        请使用适当的主机地址重启 SABnzbd。

en: 
        SABnzbd detected saved data from an other SABnzbd version<br>
        but cannot re-use the data of the other program.<br><br>
        You may want to finish your queue first with the other program.<br><br>
        After that, start this program with the "--clean" option.<br>
        This will erase the current queue and history!<br>
        SABnzbd read the file "%s".
zh_CN: 
        SABnzbd 侦测到其他 SABnzbd 版本已保存的数据<br>
        但无法重新使用其他程序的数据。<br><br>
        您可能需要先完成其他程序的队列。<br><br>
        之后再使用 "--clean" 选项启动本程序。<br>
        该选项将清除当前队列及历史!<br>
        SABnzbd 读取到的文件是 "%s"。

en: 
        SABnzbd cannot find its web interface files in %s.<br>
        Please install the program again.<br>
        <br>
zh_CN: 
        SABnzbd 无法找到位于 %s 的 web 界面文件。<br>
        请重新安装本程序。<br>
        <br>

en: SABnzbd detected a fatal error:
zh_CN: SABnzbd 侦测到致命错误:

en: 
        SABnzbd detected that the file sqlite3.dll is missing.<br><br>
        Some poorly designed virus-scanners remove this file.<br>
        Please check your virus-scanner, try to re-install SABnzbd and complain to your virus-scanner vendor.<br>
        <br>
zh_CN: 
        SABnzbd 侦测发现缺少 sqlite3.dll 文件。<br><br>
        一些很差劲的病毒扫描程序会移除此文件。<br>
        请检查您的病毒扫描程序，尝试重新安装 SABnzbd 并向病毒扫描程序厂商反映。<br>
        <br>

en: Press Startkey+R and type the line (example):
zh_CN: 请按 开始菜单键+R 并输入下面一行命令 (例):

en: Open a Terminal window and type the line (example):
zh_CN: 请打开“终端”窗口并输入下面一行命令 (例):

en: Program did not start!
zh_CN: 程序未启动!

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Unable to bind to port %s on %s. Some other software uses the port or SABnzbd is already running.
zh_CN: 绑定端口 %s 在 %s 上失败。其它的程序正在使用此端口或者说 SABnzbd 正在运行。

note: Warning message
en: Cannot launch the browser, probably not found
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器，可能未找到

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Error %s: You need to provide a valid username and password.
zh_CN: 错误 %s: 您需要提供有效的用户名与密码。

note: Warning message
en: Old queue detected, use Status->Repair to convert the queue
zh_CN: 侦测到旧版队列，请使用“状态”→“修复”转换队列

note: Warning message
en: Completed Download Folder %s is on FAT file system, limiting maximum file size to 4GB
zh_CN: 已完成文件夹 %s 位于 FAT 文件系统上，这样会有最大文件为 4GB 的限制。

en: Download might fail, only %s of required %s available
zh_CN: 下载可能会失败，只有 %s 块 (需要 %s) 可用

en: Download failed - Not on your server(s)
zh_CN: 下载失败 - 不在该服务器上

en: Post-processing
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

en: Sent %s to queue
zh_CN: 已将 %s 发送到队列

note: Error message
en: Error renaming "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 将 "%s" 重命名为 "%s" 出错

en: Failed to move files
zh_CN: 移动文件失败

en: Running user script %s
zh_CN: 正在执行用户脚本 %s

en: Ran %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s

en: Script exit code is %s
zh_CN: 脚本退出代码为 %s

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

note: Error message
en: Post Processing Failed for %s (%s)
zh_CN: 后期处理失败：%s (%s)

note: Error message
en: see logfile
zh_CN: 查看日志文件

en: Download Failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

note: Error message
en: Cleanup of %s failed.
zh_CN: %s 清理失败。

en: Download Completed
zh_CN: 下载完成

note: Error message
en: Cannot create final folder %s
zh_CN: 无法创建最终文件夹 %s

en: [%s] No par2 sets
zh_CN: [%s] 无 par2 集合

en: Some files failed to verify against "%s"
zh_CN: 部分文件的验证结果与 "%s" 不符

en: Verified successfully using SFV files
zh_CN: 成功使用 SFV 文件验证

en: Trying RAR-based verification
zh_CN: 正在尝试基于 RAR 的验证

en: [%s] RAR-based verification failed: %s
zh_CN: [%s] 基于 RAR 的验证失败: %s

en: Passworded
zh_CN: 有密码

en: RAR files verified successfully
zh_CN: RAR 文件验证成功

en: RAR files failed to verify
zh_CN: RAR 文件验证失败

note: Error message
en: Removing %s failed
zh_CN: 移除 %s 失败

note: Error message
en: Failed to hibernate system
zh_CN: 系统休眠失败

note: Error message
en: Failed to standby system
zh_CN: 系统待机失败

note: Error message
en: Error while shutting down system
zh_CN: 关闭系统时出错

note: Warning message
en: Indexer id (%s) not found for ratings file
zh_CN: 评分文件的索引器 id (%s) 未找到

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: This key provides identity to indexer. Check your profile on the indexer's website.
zh_CN: 这个密钥用来向服务器表明身份。查看您在索引网站上的个人档案。

note: Error message
en: Incorrect RSS feed description "%s"
zh_CN: RSS feed 描述不正确 "%s"

en: Do not have valid authentication for feed %s
zh_CN: feed %s 无有效的身份认证凭据

en: Server side error (server code %s); could not get %s on %s
zh_CN: 服务器端错误 (服务器代码 %s)；无法获取 %s （服务器 %s）

en: Failed to retrieve RSS from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法检索 %s 的 RSS: %s

en: Server %s uses an untrusted HTTPS certificate
zh_CN: 服务器 %s 使用的 HTTPS 证书不受信任

note: Warning message
en: RSS Feed %s was empty
zh_CN: RSS Feed %s 为空

en: Incompatible feed
zh_CN: feed 不兼容

note: Warning message
en: Empty RSS entry found (%s)
zh_CN: 发现空的 RSS 条目 (%s)

en: Show interface
zh_CN: 显示界面

en: Open complete folder
zh_CN: 打开完成文件夹

note: Queue page button or entry box
en: Pause for
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause for 5 minutes
zh_CN: 暂停 5 分钟

en: Pause for 15 minutes
zh_CN: 暂停 15 分钟

en: Pause for 30 minutes
zh_CN: 暂停 30 分钟

en: Pause for 1 hour
zh_CN: 暂停 1 小时

en: Pause for 3 hours
zh_CN: 暂停 3 小时

en: Pause for 6 hours
zh_CN: 暂停 6 小时

note: Shutdown SABnzbd - Config->Scheduling
en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Add NZB
zh_CN: 添加 NZB

note: Warning message
en: Bad schedule %s at %s:%s
zh_CN: 定时任务 %s 存在问题，时间为 %s:%s

note: Warning message
en: Unknown action: %s
zh_CN: 未知操作: %s

note: Warning message
en: Schedule for non-existing server %s
zh_CN: 定时任务的服务器不存在 %s

note: Queue status "download" - Post processing pick list - Config->RSS button "download item"
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: PP phase "filejoin"
en: Join files
zh_CN: 合并文件

note: PP phase "unpack"
en: Unpack
zh_CN: 解压

note: PP phase "script" - Notification Script settings
en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

note: PP Source of the NZB (path or URL) - Where to find the SABnzbd sourcecode
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

note: PP Distribution over servers - Main menu item
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

note: PP Failure message
en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

note: PP status
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

note: Queue and PP status
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

note: PP status
en: Repairing...
zh_CN: 正在修复...

note: PP status
en: Extracting...
zh_CN: 正在提取...

note: PP status
en: Moving...
zh_CN: 正在移动...

note: PP status
en: Running script...
zh_CN: 正在执行脚本...

note: PP status
en: Fetching extra blocks...
zh_CN: 正在装取额外块...

note: PP status
en: Quick Check...
zh_CN: 快速检查...

note: PP status
en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

note: Pseudo-PP status, in reality used for Queue-status
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Propagation delay
zh_CN: 传播延迟

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: disable server
zh_CN: 禁用服务器

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: enable server
zh_CN: 启用服务器

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Speedlimit
zh_CN: 限速

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Pause All
zh_CN: 全部暂停

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Pause post-processing
zh_CN: 暂停后期处理

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Resume post-processing
zh_CN: 继续后期处理

note: #: Config->Scheduler
en: Read RSS feeds
zh_CN: 读取 RSS feed

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Remove failed jobs
zh_CN: 移除失败任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Remove completed jobs
zh_CN: 移除已完成任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Pause low prioirty jobs
zh_CN: 暂停低优先级任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Pause normal prioirty jobs
zh_CN: 暂停常规优先级任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Pause high prioirty jobs
zh_CN: 暂停高优先级任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Resume low prioirty jobs
zh_CN: 继续低优先级任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Resume normal prioirty jobs
zh_CN: 继续常规优先级任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Resume high prioirty jobs
zh_CN: 继续高优先级任务

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Enable quota management
zh_CN: 启用配额管理

note: Config->Scheduler
en: Disable quota management
zh_CN: 禁用配额管理

note: Prowl priority - Three way switch for duplicates
en: Off
zh_CN: 关

note: Prowl priority
en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

note: Prowl priority
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适中

note: Prowl priority - Priority pick list
en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

note: Prowl priority - Priority pick list
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: Prowl priority
en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

note: Prowl priority - Priority pick list
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: One hour
en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

note: Multiple hours
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: Multiple minutes
en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

note: One second
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

note: Multiple seconds
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Day of month
zh_CN: 每月特定一天

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: on
zh_CN: 开

note: Config: startup parameters of SABnzbd - Notification Script settings
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Python Version
zh_CN: Python 版本

note: Home page of the SABnzbd project
en: Home page
zh_CN: 主页

note: Used in "IRC or IRC-Webaccess"
en: or
zh_CN: 或

note: Server hostname or IP
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: or less
zh_CN: 或更少

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

note: SABnzbd's theme line
en: The automatic usenet download tool
zh_CN: usenet 自动下载工具

note: "Save" button
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving..
zh_CN: 正在保存..

note: Used in confirmation popups
en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定?

note: Used in confirmation popups
en: Delete all downloaded files?
zh_CN: 删除全部已下载文件?

note: Main menu item
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

note: Main menu item
en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

note: Main menu item - History table header
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: Main menu item
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: Main menu item
en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

note: Main menu item
en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

note: Main menu item
en: Support the project, Donate!
zh_CN: 支持该项目，捐助!

note: Main menu item
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: Main menu item
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: Main menu item
en: Switches
zh_CN: 参数

note: Main menu item
en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 定时任务

note: Main menu item
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: Main menu item
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

note: Main menu item
en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

note: Main menu item
en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

note: Main menu item
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Download Dir
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: PAUSED
zh_CN: *已暂停*

en: Cached %s articles (%s)
zh_CN: 已缓存 %s 篇文章 (%s)

en: Sysload
zh_CN: 系统负载

en: New release %s available at
zh_CN: 新版 %s 已发布，下载：

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown SABnzbd?
zh_CN: 是否确定要关闭 SABnzbd?

note: Add NZB to queue (button) - Add NZB to queue (header)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: Add NZB file to queue (header
en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

note: Job category
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

note: Queue page table column header
en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

note: Server priority
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: Post processing pick list
en: +Repair
zh_CN: +修复

note: Post processing pick list
en: +Unpack
zh_CN: +解压

note: Post processing pick list
en: +Delete
zh_CN: +删除

note: Post processing pick list: abbreviation for "+Repair"
en: R
zh_CN: 修

note: Post processing pick list: abbreviation for "+Unpack"
en: U
zh_CN: 解

note: Post processing pick list: abbreviation for "+Delete"
en: D
zh_CN: 删

note: Priority pick list
en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

note: Priority pick list
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: Add NZB Dialog
en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

note: Queue page selection menu
en: On queue finish
zh_CN: 队列完成时

note: Queue page end-of-queue action
en: Shutdown PC
zh_CN: 电脑关闭

note: Queue page end-of-queue action
en: Standby PC
zh_CN: 电脑待机

note: Queue page end-of-queue action
en: Hibernate PC
zh_CN: 电脑休眠

note: Queue page end-of-queue action
en: Shutdown SABnzbd
zh_CN: 关闭 SABnzbd

note: Queue page selection menu or entry box
en: Speed Limit
zh_CN: 限速

note: Queue page table column header - Config->RSS table column header
en: Order
zh_CN: 序号

note: Queue page table column header - Job details page
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Queue page table column header, "estimated time of arrival"
en: ETA
zh_CN: 大约完成

note: Queue page table column header, "age of the NZB"
en: AGE
zh_CN: 发布时间

note: Queue page table, "Delete" button
en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

note: Queue page button
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

note: Queue end-of-queue selection box
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: Queue page table, script selection menu
en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

note: Confirmation popup
en: Delete all items from the queue?
zh_CN: 删除队列中全部项?

note: Queue page button
en: Purge NZBs
zh_CN: 清空 NZB

note: Queue page button
en: Purge NZBs & Delete Files
zh_CN: 清空 NZB 并删除文件

note: Retry all failed jobs dialog box
en: Retry all failed jobs
zh_CN: 重新尝试下载所有已失败任务

note: Queue page button
en: Remove NZB
zh_CN: 移除 NZB

note: Queue page button
en: Remove NZB & Delete Files
zh_CN: 移除 NZB 并删除文件

note: Queue page, as in "4G *of* 10G"
en: of
zh_CN: /

note: Caption for missing articles in Queue
en: Missing articles
zh_CN: 缺失文章

note: Remaining quota (displayed in Queue)
en: Quota left
zh_CN: 剩余配额

note: Manual reset of quota
en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Reset Quota now
zh_CN: 立即重置配额

note: Confirmation popup
en: Delete all completed items from History?
zh_CN: 从“历史”中删除所有已完成项?

note: Button/link hiding History job details
en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

note: Button/link showing History job details
en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

note: Button or link showing only failed History jobs. DON'T MAKE THIS VERY LONG!
en: Show Failed
zh_CN: 只显示失败项

note: Button or link showing all History jobs
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部项

note: History table header - Size of the download quota
en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: Button to delete all failed jobs in History
en: Purge Failed NZBs
zh_CN: 清除失败 NZB

en: Purge Failed NZBs & Delete Files
zh_CN: 清除失败 NZB 并删除文件

note: Button to delete all completed jobs in History
en: Purge Completed NZBs
zh_CN: 清除已完成 NZB

note: Button to delete jobs on current page in History
en: Purge NZBs on the current page
zh_CN: 清理本页的 NZB 文件

note: Button to add NZB to failed job in History
en: Optional Supplemental NZB
zh_CN: 可选补充 NZB

note: Path as displayed in History details
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: Retry all failed jobs in History
en: Retry all failed
zh_CN: 重试所有失败任务

note: Retry all button for Retry All Failed Jobs
en: Retry All
zh_CN: 重试所有

en: Virus/spam
zh_CN: 病毒/垃圾

en: Out of retention
zh_CN: 超出保留期

en: Other problem
zh_CN: 其他问题

note: Status page button
en: Force Disconnect
zh_CN: 强制断开连接

en: This will send a test email to your account.
zh_CN: 这将发送一封测试邮件到您的账号当中。

note: Status page button
en: Show Logging
zh_CN: 显示日志

note: Status page button
en: Test Email
zh_CN: 测试邮件

note: Status page selection menu
en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

note: Status page table header
en: Errors/Warning
zh_CN: 错误/警告

note: Status page logging selection value
en: + Info
zh_CN: + 信息

note: Status page logging selection value
en: + Debug
zh_CN: + 调试

note: Status page tab header - Server: amount of connections
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

note: Status page, table header
en: Latest Warnings
zh_CN: 最新警告信息

note: Status page button
en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: Status page button
en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解封

note: Status page, article identifier
en: Article identifier
zh_CN: 文章 id

note: Status page, par-set that article belongs to
en: File set
zh_CN: 文件集

note: Status page, table column header, when error occured
en: When
zh_CN: 时间

note: Status page, table column header, type of message - Config->RSS table column header
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: Status page, indicator that server is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Connection failed!
zh_CN: 连接失败!

en: Local IPv4 address
zh_CN: 本地 IPv4 地址

en: Public IPv4 address
zh_CN: 公网 IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: Nameserver / DNS Lookup
zh_CN: 域名服务器 / DNS 查询

en: CPU Model
zh_CN: CPU 型号

note: Do not translate Pystone
en: System Performance (Pystone)
zh_CN: 系统性能 (Pystone)

en: Download folder speed
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读写速度

en: Complete folder speed
zh_CN: 完成文件夹写入速度

en: Writing speed
zh_CN: 写入速度

en: Could not write. Check that the directory is writable.
zh_CN: 无法写入。请确保该目录有写入权限。

en: Click on Repeat test button below to determine
zh_CN: 点击下面的“重复”按钮可开始测试

en: Repeat test
zh_CN: 重复测试

en: Config File
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: Main config page, how much cache is in use
en: Used cache
zh_CN: 已用缓存

en: This will restart SABnzbd.<br />Use it when you think the program has a stability problem.<br />Downloading will be paused before the restart and resume afterwards.
zh_CN: 这将重新启动 SABnzbd。<br />如果您认为程序存在稳定性问题，请使用该项。<br />重启前将暂停下载，之后将继续下载。

en: <br />If authentication is enabled, you will need to login again.
zh_CN: <br />若启用身份认证，您将需要重新登录。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: There are orphaned jobs in the download folder.<br />You can choose to delete them (including files) or send them back to the queue.
zh_CN: 下载目录中存在孤立任务。<br />您可以选择删除任务 (及其文件) 或将它们发回队列。

en: The "Repair" button will restart SABnzbd and do a complete<br />reconstruction of the queue content, preserving already downloaded files.<br />This will modify the queue order.
zh_CN: “修复”按钮可重启 SABnzbd 并执行完整的<br />队列内容重建操作，同时将保留已下载的文件。<br />队列的顺序会有所改变。

en: Changes have not been saved, and will be lost.
zh_CN: 更改未保存，改动将丢失。

en: When your IP address changes or SABnzbd is restarted the session will expire.
zh_CN: 每当您的 IP 地址发生变化，或当 SABnzbd 重启，登录会话将自动过期。

en: Enable Unzip
zh_CN: 启用 Unzip

en: Enable 7zip
zh_CN: 启用 7zip

en: Speed up repairs by installing multicore Par2, it is available for many platforms.
zh_CN: 安装支持多核心的 Par2 以便加快修复速度，支持多平台。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 启动时间

note: Indicates that server is Backup server in Status page
en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

note: Notification Script settings
en: Read the Wiki Help on this!
zh_CN: 关于该项请参阅 Wiki 帮助!

en: Restarting SABnzbd...
zh_CN: 正在重新启动 SABnzbd...

en: Changes will require a SABnzbd restart!
zh_CN: 变更需要重启 SABnzbd 才会生效!

en: SABnzbd Web Server
zh_CN: SABnzbd Web 服务器

en: SABnzbd Host
zh_CN: SABnzbd 主机

en: Host SABnzbd should listen on.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 应监听的主机。

en: SABnzbd Port
zh_CN: SABnzbd 端口

en: Port SABnzbd should listen on.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 应监听的端口。

en: Web Interface
zh_CN: Web 界面

en: Choose a skin.
zh_CN: 选择皮肤。

en: SABnzbd Username
zh_CN: SABnzbd 用户名

en: Optional authentication username.
zh_CN: 可选身份验证用户名。

en: SABnzbd Password
zh_CN: SABnzbd 密码

en: Optional authentication password.
zh_CN: 可选身份验证密码。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Enable HTTPS
zh_CN: 启用 HTTPS

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Enable accessing the interface from a HTTPS address.
zh_CN: 启用 HTTPS 地址访问界面。

en: HTTPS Port
zh_CN: HTTPS 端口

en: If empty, the standard port will only listen to HTTPS.
zh_CN: 若留空，则将监听 HTTPS 标准端口。

en: HTTPS Certificate
zh_CN: HTTPS 证书

en: File name or path to HTTPS Certificate.
zh_CN: HTTPS 证书文件名或路径。

en: Generate new self-signed certificate and key. Requires SABnzbd restart!
zh_CN: 生成新的自签名证书和密钥。需要重启 SABnzbd！

en: File name or path to HTTPS Key.
zh_CN: HTTPS Key 文件名或路径。

en: HTTPS Chain Certifcates
zh_CN: HTTPS 链证书

en: File name or path to HTTPS Chain.
zh_CN: HTTPS 链文件名或路径。

en: Tuning
zh_CN: 调节

en: RSS Checking Interval
zh_CN: RSS 检查间隔

en: Checking interval (in minutes, at least 15). Not active when you use the Scheduler!
zh_CN: 检查间隔 (分钟，最小值为 15)。若使用“定时任务”则不会有效!

en: Maximum line speed
zh_CN: 最大线路速度

en: Percentage of line speed
zh_CN: 线路速度的百分比

en: Which percentage of the linespeed should SABnzbd use, e.g. 50
zh_CN: SABnzbd 应占用的线路速度的百分比，如 50

en: Article Cache Limit
zh_CN: 文章缓存限制

en: Cache articles in memory to reduce disk access.<br /><i>In bytes, optionally follow with K,M,G. For example: "64M" or "128M"</i>
zh_CN: 在内存中缓存文章，以减轻硬盘访问压力。<br /><i>单位为字节，可以选择加上 K、M、G 后缀。例如: "64M" 或 "128M"</i>

en: Cleanup List
zh_CN: 清理列表

en: List of file extensions that should be deleted after download.<br />For example: <b>nfo</b> or <b>nfo, sfv</b>
zh_CN: 下载后应删除的文件扩展名列表。<br />例如: <b>nfo</b> 或 <b>nfo, sfv</b>

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Select a web interface language.
zh_CN: 选择 web 界面的语言。

en: Help us translate SABnzbd in your language! <br/>Add untranslated texts or improved existing translations here:
zh_CN: 帮助我们来本地化 SABnzbd ！<br/>您可以在这里来添加未被翻译的文字或者改进现有的翻译：

en: This key will give 3rd party programs full access to SABnzbd.
zh_CN: 该 key 将授予第三方程序 SABnzbd 的完整权限。

en: This key will allow 3rd party programs to add NZBs to SABnzbd.
zh_CN: 该 key 将允许第三方程序将 NZB 添加到 SABnzbd 中。

en: Generate New Key
zh_CN: 生成新的 Key

note: Explanation for QR code of APIKEY
en: API Key QR Code
zh_CN: API Key QR 码

en: External internet access
zh_CN: 外部互联网访问

en: No access
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: Add NZB files
zh_CN: 添加 NZB 文件

en: API (no Config)
zh_CN: API (不允许配置)

en: Full API
zh_CN: 完整 API

en: Full Web interface
zh_CN: 完整 Web 界面

en: Only external access requires login
zh_CN: 只对外部访问要求登录

en: <em>NOTE:</em> Folders will be created automatically when Saving. You may use absolute paths to save outside of the default folders.
zh_CN: <em>注:</em> 保存时将自动创建文件夹。您可以使用绝对路径以保存到默认文件夹以外的地方。

en: User Folders
zh_CN: 用户文件夹

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: In
zh_CN: 位于

en: Temporary Download Folder
zh_CN: 临时下载文件夹

en: Location to store unprocessed downloads.<br /><i>Can only be changed when queue is empty.</i>
zh_CN: 存储未处理下载数据的位置。<br /><i>仅当队列为空时可以更改。</i>

en: Minimum Free Space for Temporary Download Folder
zh_CN: 临时下载文件夹的最小剩余空间

en: Auto-pause when free space is beneath this value.<br /><i>In bytes, optionally follow with K,M,G,T. For example: "800M" or "8G"</i>
zh_CN: 当剩余空间低于该值时自动暂停。<br /><i>单位为字节，可选添加 K、M、G、T 后缀。例如: "800M" 或 "8G"</i>

en: Completed Download Folder
zh_CN: 完成下载文件夹

en: Location to store finished, fully processed downloads.<br /><i>Can be overruled by user-defined categories.</i>
zh_CN: 存储完成且已完全处理的下载数据的位置。<br /><i>可以通过用户定义分类额外调整。</i>

note: Auto-resume download on the reset day
en: Auto resume
zh_CN: 自动续传

en: Permissions for completed downloads
zh_CN: 完成下载权限

en: Set permissions pattern for completed files/folders.<br /><i>In octal notation. For example: "755" or "777"</i>
zh_CN: 设置完成文件/文件夹的权限值。<br /><i>八进制记法。例如: "755" 或 "777"</i>

en: Watched Folder
zh_CN: 监视文件夹

en: Folder to monitor for .nzb files.<br /><i>Also scans .zip .rar and .tar.gz archives for .nzb files.</i>
zh_CN: 要监视 .nzb 文件的文件夹。<br /><i>会同时扫描 .zip .rar 及 .tar.gz 压缩文件中的 .nzb 文件。</i>

en: Watched Folder Scan Speed
zh_CN: 监视文件夹扫描速度

en: Number of seconds between scans for .nzb files.
zh_CN: 扫描 .nzb 文件的间隔时间。

en: Scripts Folder
zh_CN: 脚本文件夹

en: Folder containing user scripts.
zh_CN: 包含用户脚本的文件夹。

en: Email Templates Folder
zh_CN: 邮件模板文件夹

en: Folder containing user-defined email templates.
zh_CN: 包含用户定义的电子邮件模板的文件夹。

en: Password file
zh_CN: 密码文件

en: File containing all passwords to be tried on encrypted RAR files.
zh_CN: 包含要对加密 RAR 文件进行尝试的所有密码的文件。

en: System Folders
zh_CN: 系统文件夹

en: Administrative Folder
zh_CN: 管理文件夹

en: Location for queue admin and history database.<br /><i>Can only be changed when queue is empty.</i>
zh_CN: 队列管理及历史数据库的存放位置。<br /><i>仅当队列为空时可以修改。</i>

en: <i>Data will <b>not</b> be moved. Requires SABnzbd restart!</i>
zh_CN: <i>数据<b>不会</b>自动移动。需要重启 SABnzbd 才能生效!</i>

en: Log Folder
zh_CN: 日志文件夹

en: Location of log files for SABnzbd.<br /><i>Requires SABnzbd restart!</i>
zh_CN: SABnzbd 日志文件的位置。<br /><i>需要重启 SABnzbd 才能生效!</i>

en: .nzb Backup Folder
zh_CN: .nzb 备份文件夹

en: Location where .nzb files will be stored.
zh_CN: 存储 .nzb 文件的位置。

en: Default Base Folder
zh_CN: 默认基本文件夹

en: Download all par2 files
zh_CN: 下载所有 par2 文件

en: This prevents multiple repair runs by downloading all par2 files when needed.
zh_CN: 当需要时下载所有的 par2 文件以避免多次运行修复。

en: Enable recursive unpacking
zh_CN: 启用递归解压

en: Unpack archives (rar, zip, 7z) within archives.
zh_CN: 解压压缩包内的压缩包 (rar, zip, 7z)。

en: Ignore any folders inside archives
zh_CN: 忽略压缩包中的文件夹结构

en: All files will go into a single folder.
zh_CN: 所有文件保存到单个目录。

en: Only Get Articles for Top of Queue
zh_CN: 只获取队列最顶端的文章

en: Enable for less memory usage. Disable to prevent slow jobs from blocking the queue.
zh_CN: 启用可减少内存占用。禁用可避免慢速任务拖慢队列进度。

en: Post-Process Only Verified Jobs
zh_CN: 仅对经验证的任务进行后期处理

en: Action when encrypted RAR is downloaded
zh_CN: 下载到加密的 RAR 文件时采取的操作

en: In case of "Pause", you'll need to set a password and resume the job.
zh_CN: 若选择“暂停”，您将需要设置密码并手动续传对应任务。

en: Detect Duplicate Downloads
zh_CN: 侦测重复下载

en: Detect identical NZB files (based on items in your History or files in .nzb Backup Folder)
zh_CN: 检测相同的 NZB 文件 (基于您的历史项目或 .nzb 备份文件夹中的文件)

en: Detect duplicate episodes in series
zh_CN: 侦测同季的重复剧集

en: Detect identical episodes in series (based on "name/season/episode" of items in your History)
zh_CN: 在剧目中检测相同的剧集 (基于您的历史项目，参照 "name/season/episode" 的规则)

note: Four way switch for duplicates
en: Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃

note: Four way switch for duplicates
en: Fail job (move to History)
zh_CN: 失败的任务 (移动到历史)

note: Three way switch for encrypted posts
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Action when unwanted extension detected
zh_CN: 侦测到不需要的扩展名时的操作

en: Unwanted extensions
zh_CN: 不需要的扩展名

en: Enable SFV-based checks
zh_CN: 启用基于 SFV 的检查

en: Do an extra verification based on SFV files.
zh_CN: 根据 SFV 文件进行额外验证。

en: User script can flag job as failed
zh_CN: 用户脚本可将任务标记为失败

en: When the user script returns a non-zero exit code, the job will be flagged as failed.
zh_CN: 用户脚本返回非零的退出代码时，对应的任务将被标记为失败。

en: On failure, try alternative NZB
zh_CN: 失败时，尝试备用 NZB

en: Some servers provide an alternative NZB when a download fails.
zh_CN: 部分服务器在下载失败时可提供备用 NZB 文件。

en: Enable folder rename
zh_CN: 启用文件夹重命名

en: Use temporary names during post processing. Disable when your system doesn't handle that properly.
zh_CN: 后期处理过程中使用临时名称。若您的系统无法正常处理请禁用。

en: Pre-queue user script
zh_CN: 加入队列前执行的用户脚本

en: Used before an NZB enters the queue.
zh_CN: 用于在 NZB 进入队列前执行。

en: Extra PAR2 Parameters
zh_CN: 额外的 PAR2 参数

en: Nice Parameters
zh_CN: Nice 参数

en: IONice Parameters
zh_CN: IONice 参数

en: Disconnect on Empty Queue
zh_CN: 清空队列时断开

en: Disconnect from Usenet server(s) when queue is empty or paused.
zh_CN: 队列为空或暂停时从 Usenet 服务器断开连接。

en: Posts will be paused untill they are at least this age. Setting job priority to Force will skip the delay.
zh_CN: 在文章发布时长尚不足该值时暂停下载文章。将任务优先级设为“强制”可跳过此延迟。

en: Check for New Release
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en: Weekly check for new SABnzbd release.
zh_CN: 每周检查 SABnzbd 的新版本。

note: Pick list for weekly test for new releases
en: Also test releases
zh_CN: 同时检索测试版本信息

en: Replace Spaces in Foldername
zh_CN: 替换文件夹名称中的空格

en: Replace spaces with underscores in folder names.
zh_CN: 将文件夹名称中的空格替换成下划线。

en: Replace dots in Foldername
zh_CN: 替换文件夹名称中的点号

en: Replace dots with spaces in folder names.
zh_CN: 将文件夹名称中的小数点替换成空格。

en: Make Windows compatible
zh_CN: 确保与 Windows 兼容

en: For servers: make sure names are compatible with Windows.
zh_CN: 供服务器使用: 确保名称与 Windows 系统兼容。

en: Launch Browser on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时启动浏览器

en: Launch the default web browser when starting SABnzbd.
zh_CN: 启动 SABnzbd 时启动默认 web 浏览器。

en: Pause Downloading During Post-Processing
zh_CN: 后期处理过程中暂停下载

en: Pauses downloading at the start of post processing and resumes when finished.
zh_CN: 开始后期处理时暂停下载，完成后续传。

en: Ignore Samples
zh_CN: 忽略样本文件

en: Filter out sample files (e.g. video samples).
zh_CN: 过滤样本文件 (如视频样本)。

en: Delete after download
zh_CN: 下载后删除

en: HTTPS certificate verification
zh_CN: HTTPS 证书验证

en: Verify certificates when connecting to indexers and RSS-sources using HTTPS.
zh_CN: 当用 HTTPS 方式连接索引和RSS源时验证证书。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Post processing
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Naming
zh_CN: 命名

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Indexing
zh_CN: 正在索引

en: How much can be downloaded this month (K/M/G)
zh_CN: 本月能下载多少数据量 (K/M/G)

note: Reset day of the download quota
en: Reset day
zh_CN: 重置时间

en: On which day of the month or week (1=Monday) does your ISP reset the quota? (Optionally with hh:mm)
zh_CN: 您的 ISP 会在每月或每周的哪天 (1=星期一) 重置配额? (可选加上 hh:mm)

en: Should downloading resume after the quota is reset?
zh_CN: 配额重置后是否自动续传下载?

note: Does the quota get reset every day, week or month?
en: Quota period
zh_CN: 配额周期

en: Does the quota get reset each day, week or month?
zh_CN: 配额会每天、每周或每月重置吗?

en: Check before download
zh_CN: 下载前检查

en: Try to predict successful completion before actual download (slower!)
zh_CN: 在实际下载之前尝试预测可以成功下载的完整程度 (会减慢下载进度!)

en: SSL Ciphers
zh_CN: SSL 加密算法

en: Increase performance by forcing a lower SSL encryption strength.
zh_CN: 降低 SSL 的加密难度以便获得更高的性能。

en: Maximum retries
zh_CN: 最多重试次数

en: Maximum number of retries per server
zh_CN: 各服务器重试的最多次数

en: Abort jobs that cannot be completed
zh_CN: 中止无法完成的任务

en: When during download it becomes clear that too much data is missing, abort the job
zh_CN: 下载时若发现缺失数据过多，则中止对应任务

en: Enable Indexer Integration
zh_CN: 启用索引集成

en: Enable Filtering
zh_CN: 启用过滤

en: Action downloads according to filtering rules.
zh_CN: 根据过滤规则对下载任务执行操作

en: Abort If
zh_CN: 中止的条件

en: Else Pause If
zh_CN: 否则暂停的条件

en: Video rating
zh_CN: 视频评分

en: Audio rating
zh_CN: 音频评分

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: More thumbs down than up
zh_CN: 缩略图的减分比加分多

en: Title keywords
zh_CN: 标题关键词

en: Comma separated list
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的列表

en: Useful if a newsserver has more than one IPv4/IPv6 address
zh_CN: 如果新闻服务器有多个 IPv4/IPv6 地址将非常有用

note: Caption - Button: Add server
en: Add Server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

note: User defined name for server
en: Server description
zh_CN: 服务器描述

note: Server port
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: Server username
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: Server password
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Server timeout
en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

note: Server's retention time in days
en: Retention time
zh_CN: 保存期限

note: Server SSL tickbox
en: Secure connection to server
zh_CN: 到服务器的安全连接

en: Certificate verification
zh_CN: 证书验证

en: Minimal: when SSL is enabled, verify the identity of the server using its certificates. Strict: verify and enforce matching hostname.
zh_CN: 最小：启动 SSL 时，使用服务器自己的证书来验证身份。严格：验证并强制 hostname 一致。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

note: Explain server priority
en: 0 is highest priority, 100 is the lowest priority
zh_CN: 0 为最高优先级，100 为最低优先级

note: Server optional tickbox
en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: For unreliable servers, will be ignored longer in case of failures
zh_CN: 对于不稳定的服务器，在失败后将会被忽略更长的时间

note: Enable server tickbox
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: Button: Remove server
en: Remove Server
zh_CN: 移除服务器

note: Button: Test server - Wizard step
en: Test Server
zh_CN: 测试服务器

note: Button: Clear server's byte counters
en: Clear Counters
zh_CN: 清除统计

en: Testing server details...
zh_CN: 正在测试服务器详细情况...

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Send Group
zh_CN: 发送 Group 命令

en: Send group command before requesting articles.
zh_CN: 请求文章之前发送 group 命令。

en: Personal notes
zh_CN: 注释

note: Config->Scheduling
en: Add Schedule
zh_CN: 添加定时任务

note: Config->Scheduling
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

note: Config->Scheduling - Job details page, section header
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: Config->Scheduling
en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

note: Config->Scheduling
en: Current Schedules
zh_CN: 当前定时任务

en: The checkbox next to the feed name should be ticked for the feed to be enabled and be automatically checked for new items.<br />When a feed is added, it will only pick up new items and not anything already in the RSS feed unless you press "Force Download".
zh_CN: 需要勾选 feed 名称旁边的复选框才能启用并自动检查新项。<br />添加 feed 后，它将只选取新项目，而不选取已经处于 RSS feed 当中的项，除非您按“强制下载”。

note: Config->RSS, placeholder (cannot be too long)
en: Seperate multiple URLs by a comma
zh_CN: 以逗号来分开多个链接

note: Config->RSS button
en: Read Feed
zh_CN: 读取 Feed

note: Config->RSS button
en: Force Download
zh_CN: 强制下载

note: Config->RSS table column header
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu
en: Reject
zh_CN: 否决

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu
en: Requires
zh_CN: 需要

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu
en: RequiresCat
zh_CN: 需要分类

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu
en: At least
zh_CN: 至少

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu
en: At most
zh_CN: 至多

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu "From Season/Episode"
en: From SxxEyy
zh_CN: 来自 SxxEyy

note: Config->RSS filter-type selection menu "From Show Season/Episode"
en: From Show SxxEyy
zh_CN: 来自剧目 SxxEyy

note: Config->RSS section header
en: Matched
zh_CN: 已匹配

note: Config->RSS section header
en: Not Matched
zh_CN: 未匹配

note: Config->RSS section header
en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

note: Config->RSS button
en: Read All Feeds Now
zh_CN: 立即读取全部 Feed

en: Email Notification On Job Completion
zh_CN: 任务完成 Email 通知

note: When to send email
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: When to send email
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: When to send email
en: Error-only
zh_CN: 仅当发生错误时

en: Disk Full Notifications
zh_CN: 磁盘已满通知

en: Send email when disk is full and SABnzbd is paused.
zh_CN: 磁盘已满、SABnzbd 暂停时发送 email。

en: Send RSS notifications
zh_CN: 发送 RSS 通知

en: Send email when an RSS feed adds jobs to the queue.
zh_CN: RSS feed 添加任务到队列时发送 email。

en: SMTP Server
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器

en: Set your ISP's server for outgoing email.
zh_CN: 设为您 ISP 的 email 出站服务器。

en: Email Recipient
zh_CN: Email 收件者

en: Email address to send the email to.
zh_CN: 发送 email 的目标电子邮箱地址。

en: Email Sender
zh_CN: Email 发送者

en: Who should we say sent the email?
zh_CN: 我们应该说是谁发送了这封 email?

en: OPTIONAL Account Username
zh_CN: *可选* 账号用户名

en: For authenticated email, account name.
zh_CN: email 身份认证所用的账号名称。

en: OPTIONAL Account Password
zh_CN: *可选* 账号密码

en: For authenticated email, password.
zh_CN: email 身份认证所用的密码。

en: Notification Sent!
zh_CN: 通知已发送!

note: Don't translate "NotifyOSD"
en: Enable NotifyOSD
zh_CN: 启用NotifyOSD

note: Header for macOS Notfication Center section
en: Notification Center
zh_CN: 通知中心

en: Enable Windows Notifications
zh_CN: 启用 Windows 通知

en: Windows Notifications
zh_CN: Windows

note: Header for Ubuntu's NotifyOSD notifications section
en: NotifyOSD
zh_CN: 屏显通知

note: Prowl settings
en: Enable Prowl notifications
zh_CN: 启用 Prowl 通知

note: Prowl settings
en: Requires a Prowl account
zh_CN: 需要 Prowl 账号

note: Prowl settings
en: API key for Prowl
zh_CN: Prowl 的 API 密钥

note: Prowl settings
en: Personal API key for Prowl (required)
zh_CN: Prowl 的个人 API 密钥 (必填)

note: Pushover settings
en: Enable Pushover notifications
zh_CN: 启用 Pushover 通知

note: Pushoversettings
en: Requires a Pushover account
zh_CN: 需要 Pushover 账号

note: Pushover settings
en: Application Token
zh_CN: 应用程序 token

note: Pushover settings
en: Application token (required)
zh_CN: 应用程序令牌 (必填)

note: Pushover settings
en: User Key
zh_CN: 用户 key

note: Pushover settings
en: User Key (required)
zh_CN: 用户密钥 (必填)

note: Pushover settings
en: Device(s)
zh_CN: 设备

note: Pushover settings
en: Device(s) to which message should be sent
zh_CN: 信息发送的目标设备

note: Pushbullet settings
en: Enable Pushbullet notifications
zh_CN: 启用 Pushbullet 通知

note: Pushbulletsettings
en: Requires a Pushbullet account
zh_CN: 需要 Pushbullet 账号

note: Pushbullet settings
en: Personal API key
zh_CN: 个人 API key

note: Pushbullet settings
en: Your personal Pushbullet API key (required)
zh_CN: 您自己的 Pushbullet API key (必填)

note: Pushbullet settings
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: Pushbullet settings
en: Device to which message should be sent
zh_CN: 信息发送的目标设备

note: Header for Notification Script notification section
en: Notification Script
zh_CN: 通知脚本

note: Notification Script settings
en: Enable notification script
zh_CN: 启用通知脚本

note: Notification Scriptsettings
en: Executes a custom script
zh_CN: 执行自定义脚本

note: Notification Scriptsettings
en: Which script should we execute for notification?
zh_CN: 应该执行哪个脚本来发出通知?

en: Indexers can supply a category inside the NZB which SABnzbd will try to match to the categories defined below. Additionally, you can add terms to "Indexer Categories / Groups" to match more categories. Use commas to separate terms. Wildcards in the terms are supported. <br>More information can be found on the Wiki.
zh_CN: 索引可以在 NZB 文件中提供分类信息，SABnzbd 会尝试在以下分类中匹配。另外，您可以在 "索引 Categories / Groups" 中添加关键词来匹配更多的分类。使用逗号来分开关键词，关键词中可使用通配符。<br>你可以在维基中查看更多的相关信息。

en: Ending the path with an asterisk * will prevent creation of job folders.
zh_CN: 路径末尾加上星号 * 可避免创建任务文件夹。

en: Relative folders are based on
zh_CN: 基于相对文件夹

en: Folder/Path
zh_CN: 文件夹/路径

en: Indexer Categories / Groups
zh_CN: 索引 Categories / Groups

en: Series Sorting
zh_CN: TV 排序

en: Enable TV Sorting
zh_CN: 启用 TV 排序

en: Pattern Key
zh_CN: 匹配符释义

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Apply filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Movie Sorting
zh_CN: 电影排序

en: Enable Movie Sorting
zh_CN: 启用电影排序

en: Keep loose downloads in extra folders
zh_CN: 将下载内容保留在额外文件夹

en: Affected Categories
zh_CN: 影响分类

en: Meaning
zh_CN: 释义

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: 1x05 Season Folder
zh_CN: 1x05 季度文件夹

en: S01E05 Season Folder
zh_CN: S01E05 季度文件夹

en: 1x05 Episode Folder
zh_CN: 1x05 剧集文件夹

en: S01E05 Episode Folder
zh_CN: S01E05 剧集文件夹

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Movie Name
zh_CN: 影片 名称

en: Movie.Name
zh_CN: 影片.名称

en: Movie_Name
zh_CN: 影片_名称

en: Show Name
zh_CN: 节目 名称

en: Show.Name
zh_CN: 节目.名称

en: Show_Name
zh_CN: 节目_名称

en: Season Number
zh_CN: 季数

en: Episode Number
zh_CN: 集数

en: Episode Name
zh_CN: 集 名

en: Episode.Name
zh_CN: 集.名

en: Episode_Name
zh_CN: 集_名

en: File Extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Part Number
zh_CN: 分段号

en: Decade
zh_CN: 年代

en: Original Filename
zh_CN: 原始文件名

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 大小写

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: Sort String
zh_CN: 排序字串

en: Multi-part label
zh_CN: 多段标记

en: In folders
zh_CN: 分文件夹

en: No folders
zh_CN: 不分文件夹

en: Date Sorting
zh_CN: 日期排序

en: Enable Date Sorting
zh_CN: 启用日期排序

en: Show Name folder
zh_CN: 节目名称文件夹

en: Year-Month Folders
zh_CN: 年-月文件夹

en: Daily Folders
zh_CN: 每天文件夹

note: Note for title expression in Sorting that does case adjustment
en: case-adjusted
zh_CN: 大小写已调整

en: Processed Result
zh_CN: 处理结果

en: Rarely used options. For their meaning and explanation, click on the Help button to go to the Wiki page.<br>Don't change these without checking the Wiki first, as some have serious side-effects.<br>The default values are between parentheses.
zh_CN: 极少用到的选项。要获取其含义及解释，请点击“帮助”按钮访问 Wiki 页面。<br>在查看 Wiki 之前请不要更改这些选项，它们会有很严重的副作用。<br>括号中为默认值。

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

note: Job details page
en: Edit NZB Details
zh_CN: 编辑 NZB 详情

note: Job details page, delete button
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: Job details page, move file to top
en: Top
zh_CN: 置顶

note: Job details page, move file one place up
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: Job details page, move file one place down
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: Job details page, move file to bottom
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

note: Job details page, select all files
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: Job details page, invert file selection
en: Invert
zh_CN: 反选

note: Job details page, filename column header
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: Job details page, subject column header
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

note: Job details page, section header
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: left
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: Temp Folder
zh_CN: 临时文件夹

en: Multi-Operations
zh_CN: 多选操作

en: Hold shift key to select a range
zh_CN: 按 shift 键可选择范围

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Restart SABnzbd
zh_CN: 重新启动  SABnzbd

en: Status and interface options
zh_CN: 状态与界面选项

en: Or drag and drop files in the window!
zh_CN: 或将文件拖拽到本窗口!

en: Lost connection to SABnzbd..
zh_CN: 失去与 SABnzbd 的连接..

en: In case of SABnzbd restart this screen will disappear automatically!
zh_CN: SABnzbd 重启后本画面将自动消失!

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 装取

en: Refresh rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率

en: Use global interface settings
zh_CN: 使用全局界面设置

en: Queue item limit
zh_CN: 队列数目限制

en: History item limit
zh_CN: 历史数目限制

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: articles
zh_CN: 篇文章

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Queue repair
zh_CN: 队列修复

en: Show active connections
zh_CN: 显示活动连接

en: Orphaned jobs
zh_CN: 孤立任务

en: Send back to queue
zh_CN: 发回队列

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Retry all
zh_CN: 全部重试

en: Fetch NZB from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 装取 NZB

en: Upload NZB
zh_CN: 上传 NZB

en: Optionally specify a filename
zh_CN: 可以选择指定文件名

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Open Informational URL
zh_CN: 打开信息 URL

en: Submitted. Thank you!
zh_CN: 已提交。感谢!

en: Nothing selected!
zh_CN: 未选择任何内容!

en: Remove all selected files
zh_CN: 移除已选文件

en: Hide/show completed files
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示已完成文件

en: View Script Log
zh_CN: 查看脚本日志

en: LocalStorage (cookies) are disabled in your browser, interface settings will be lost after you close the browser!
zh_CN: 您的浏览器已禁用 LocalStorage (cookies)。界面设置将在您关闭浏览器后丢失!

en: Glitter has some (new) features you might like!
zh_CN: 你可能会喜欢一些 Glitter 的(新)功能！

en: Compact layout
zh_CN: 精简外观

en: Tabbed layout <br/>(separate queue and history)
zh_CN: 标签化外观 <br/>(分别显示队列与历史记录)

en: Confirm Queue Deletions
zh_CN: 确认队列删除

en: Confirm History Deletions
zh_CN: 确认历史删除

en: How long or untill when do you want to pause? (in English!)
zh_CN: 您希望在多久之后/什么时候暂停? (用英语作答!)

en: Sorry, we could not interpret that. Try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法理解您的输入。请重试。

en: Pause for...
zh_CN: 暂停...

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Sort by Age <small>Oldest&rarr;Newest</small>
zh_CN: 按发布时间排序 <small>最早&rarr;最新</small>

en: Sort by Age <small>Newest&rarr;Oldest</small>
zh_CN: 按发布时间排序 <small>最新&rarr;最早</small>

en: Sort by Name <small>A&rarr;Z</small>
zh_CN: 按名称排序 <small>A&rarr;Z</small>

en: Sort by Name <small>Z&rarr;A</small>
zh_CN: 按名称排序 <small>Z&rarr;A</small>

en: Sort by Size <small>Smallest&rarr;Largest</small>
zh_CN: 按尺寸排序 <small>最小&rarr;最大</small>

en: Sort by Size <small>Largest&rarr;Smallest</small>
zh_CN: 按尺寸排序 <small>最大&rarr;最小</small>

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Forcing disconnect
zh_CN: 正在强制断开连接

en: Removing job
zh_CN: 正在移除任务

en: Removing jobs
zh_CN: 正在移除任务

en: SABnzbd Quick-Start Wizard
zh_CN: SABnzbd 快速上手向导

en: SABnzbd Version
zh_CN: SABnzbd 版本

note: Button to go to previous Wizard page
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

note: Button to go to next Wizard page
en: Next
zh_CN: 后

en: Server Details
zh_CN: 服务器详情

en: Please enter in the details of your primary usenet provider.
zh_CN: 请输入您的主 usenet 提供商的详细信息。

en: The number of connections allowed by your provider
zh_CN: 提供商所允许的连接数

note: Wizard: examples of amount of connections
en: E.g. 8 or 20
zh_CN: 如 8 或 20

en: Select only if your provider allows SSL connections.
zh_CN: 仅当您的服务商允许 SSL 连接时选择。

en: Click to test the entered details.
zh_CN: 点击可测试所输入的信息。

note: Abbreviation for "for example"
en: E.g.
zh_CN: 如

note: Wizard step
en: Setup is now complete!
zh_CN: 设置完成!

note: Wizard tip
en: SABnzbd will now be running in the background.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 将在后台运行。

note: Wizard tip
en: Closing any browser windows/tabs will NOT close SABnzbd.
zh_CN: 关闭浏览器窗口/标签页 *不会* 导致 SABnzbd 关闭。

en: It is recommended you right click and bookmark this location and use this bookmark to access SABnzbd when it is running in the background.
zh_CN: 建议您右击鼠标并将该链接加入书签以便在 SABnzbd 在后台运行时访问它。

en: Further help can be found on our
zh_CN: 更详尽的帮助可以在我们的网站上找到

note: Wizard step
en: Go to SABnzbd
zh_CN: 转到 SABnzbd

note: Wizard EXIT button on first page
en: Exit SABnzbd
zh_CN: 退出 SABnzbd

note: Wizard START button on first page
en: Start Wizard
zh_CN: 启动向导

en: 
    SABnzbd comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
    It is licensed under the GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE Version 2 or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 
    SABnzbd *不负任何担保责任*。
    这是一款自由软件，欢迎您在约定的条件下传播。
    本软件依 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE 第 2 版或 (若您愿意) 任意较新版本授权。

en: In order to download from usenet you will require access to a provider. Your ISP may provide you with access, however a premium provider is recommended.
zh_CN: 要从 usenet 下载您需要有一家提供商的访问权限。您的 ISP 可能会为您提供权限，但推荐您选用付费的高级提供商。

en: Don't have a usenet provider? We recommend trying %s.
zh_CN: 还没有 usenet 提供商r? 我们推荐试试 %s。

note: Error message
en: Failed to rename: %s to %s
zh_CN: 重命名失败: %s 为 %s

note: Error message
en: Failed to rename similar file: %s to %s
zh_CN: 重命名相似文件失败: %s 为 %s

en: Unauthorized access
zh_CN: 未授权访问

en: File not on server
zh_CN: 服务器上无此文件

en: Server could not complete request
zh_CN: 服务器无法完成请求

note: Error message
en: URLGRABBER CRASHED
zh_CN: *URLGRABBER 已崩溃*

en: Unusable NZB file
zh_CN: 不可用的 NZB 文件

en: URL Fetching failed; %s
zh_CN: URL 装取失败; %s

en: The hostname is not set.
zh_CN: 主机名未设置。

en: There are no connections set. Please set at least one connection.
zh_CN: 未设置连接。请设置至少一个连接。

en: Password masked in ******, please re-enter
zh_CN: 密码会以 ****** 显示，请重新输入

en: Invalid server details
zh_CN: 服务器信息无效

en: Timed out: Try enabling SSL or connecting on a different port.
zh_CN: 超时: 请尝试启用 SSL 或连接其他端口。

en: Timed out
zh_CN: 超时

en: Unknown SSL protocol: Try disabling SSL or connecting on a different port.
zh_CN: 未知的 SSL 协议：尝试禁用 SSL 或者连接不同的端口。

en: Invalid server address.
zh_CN: 服务器地址无效。

en: Server quit during login sequence.
zh_CN: 登录过程中服务器退出。

en: Server requires username and password.
zh_CN: 服务器需要用户名与密码。

en: Connection Successful!
zh_CN: 连接成功!

en: Too many connections, please pause downloading or try again later
zh_CN: 连接数过多，请先暂停下载或稍后再试

en: Could not determine connection result (%s)
zh_CN: 无法判断连接结果 (%s)
