SABnzbd-develop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Show Release Notes
zh_CN: 显示版本说明

en: Support the project, Donate!
zh_CN: 支持该项目，捐助!

en: Please close "SABnzbd.exe" first
zh_CN: 请先关闭 "SABnzbd.exe"

en: This will uninstall SABnzbd from your system
zh_CN: 这将从您的系统中卸载 SABnzbd

en: Run at startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行

en: Desktop Icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: NZB File association
zh_CN: NZB 文件关联

en: Delete Program
zh_CN: 删除程序

en: Delete Settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: You cannot overwrite an existing installation. \n\nClick `OK` to remove the previous version or `Cancel` to cancel this upgrade.
zh_CN: 不可以覆盖安装。\n\n点击“确定”可移除旧版，或点击“取消”取消升级。

en: Your settings and data will be preserved.
zh_CN: 您的设置及数据将会保留。
